Eyebags No More! (Tear Troughs Treatment)

Do you know what tear troughs is?

It is actually lower eyelid dark circles or dark hollows. I had tear troughs under my eyes for quite a time. It makes me look tired and old… Therefore I have to always edit my photos. It was really a chore to edit every single selfie i took.

Photos to show my tear troughs and examples for your information.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Me without make-up and editing

th

th-2th-1

How to remove tear troughs?

I did my research online and found out filler injection is commonly recommended to fix the problem.

So just 2 months ago, my girlfriend, Naomi recommended me to visit The Clifford Clinic. I met Dr Ee at The Clifford Clinic. He suggested to use Juvederm filler for my tear troughs problem. He conducted the injection for the semi-circular creases that run along the bottom of the lower eyelid just above the cheek bone. Immediately I saw the effects! I was amazed. The dark hollow lines are dramatically reduced giving a softer ‘less tired’ appearance.

In short, this filler treatment is an instant and natural looking correction to hollows under the eyes. I experienced very little bruising after the treatment. Dr Ee is really gentle during the procedure.

The treatment took approximately 30 minutes or less. Also, there is no downtime. You can resume to work or other activities on the same day.

During the treatment photos:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Before the treatment

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Injection begins!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dr Ee is pressing on the injected area to position the filler in place

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He is doing the final check

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s done! Loving the after results!

IMG_5646

IMG_3167

IMG_3011

My recent photo without filter and editing! No more eyebags!

Thank you Dr Ee! :))

Leave a Reply

