Time to Shape Up! My Tummy Tuck Program with BodyPerfect

One of my 2015 goals is to achieve a X-Line Body!

*Definition for X-LineLong legs and arms connected by a narrow waist

Yoona from SNSD is my idol. I love her girl-next-door face and her body. She is thin but do you know she is so well-known in Korea for her perfect X-Line body proportions! SNSD Yoona Innisfree (5)item_74385_1280px_0035c65ccfa540c9bc3cfb9ecebc1ec9 How many friends have you heard complain that once they hit their 30s, the number on the scale started to creep up? The bummer truth is that weight becomes easier to gain and harder to lose as you get older, thanks to changes in your body—and your lifestyle, too. But that doesn’t mean you have to put up with extra pounds! I only started working out to stay healthy and look good. You would’t know that I was then 53kg and my waist was 28.6cm… It was hard to slim down and cut down on eating. I am a foodie. Food is my life. For a start, I decided to seek help from slimming centre. I felt I needed a toned body and of course I wanted a X-Line Body like Yoona! After much research and consideration, I chose to approach Body Perfect.

WHY Body Perfect?

RBP_Logo_color_2

BodyPerfect has more than 10 years experience in helping women including celebrities Olinda Cho, Cassandra See and Ng Hui, Florence Tan, Hong Hui Fang and Joey Swee, achieve their ideal figures in record time. Safe and highly effective, their treatments uses revolutionary technology for improving blood circulation, fat reduction, elimination of cellulite, and toxins. Skin – toning as well as firming of the body tissue. Best of all, the consultant will plan a customised treatment program based on your concerns. They will also advise you to adopt healthy eating diet: eat less and eat at least five meals a day. Importantly, DON’T SKIP CARBS! You can reduce carbs intake. It’s not good to avoid carbs completely. Focus on water, nutrients and lots of protein, but it is a necessity if you want to reduce fat and slim down. A combination of healthy eating regime and BodyPerfect treatment program helps me to achieve the instant results! In total I visited Body Perfect for a total of 5 days within 2 weeks.

My Main Concerns – Contouring Issues with no weight issues.

  • Initial weight: 50.4 kg
  • Results – Less 1.1kg and 17 inches overall within 2 weeks !

I am so pleased with the inch loss! See my difference below!

Before Photo

  photo 5-1photo 1-1

After Photo (see the waistline difference after 2 weeks; my body looked more toned than before and atlas flat tummy! ) photo 2-1photo

Within the 2 weeks, I did the following treatments to achieve my X-Line Body!

Velasmooth (My favorite treatment of all!)

photo

BodyPerfect’s RevoluZone By VelaSmooth for Circumference and cellulite reduction tightening through body contouring Uses proprietary elos™ technology delivers optimal results for treating both deeper tissue and the skin’s surface using 4 in 1 slimming technologies. It is a leading non-invasive, effective & safe procedure from Syneron. FDA cleared to treats abdomen, buttocks, thighs, arms and flanks. Perfect for: Skin Tightening and Sculpting. Weight loss results when combines with other treatments Technology: 4 in 1 Medically approved System awake the body and kickstart slimming results. Treatment Time: 40 mins onwards photo 3-1photo 4-1

This treatment also firms the targeted area. See the butt difference. The right side looks firmer than the other. 🙂 –

LipoCavitation

photo 4 photo 2 photo 1

LipoCavitation safely and effectively targets localized fat deposits and reduces body circumference via 40khz energy waves to penetrate the epidermis and dermis to the subcutaneous fat. Emulsified fat is carried to the liver through normal metabolic tracks. Cavitation is a natural process that “implodes” from alternating pressure to breakdown the fatty acid chains within fat cells Perfect for: Inch Loss results. Weight loss results when combines with other treatments Technology: 40k Cavitation blast fats into smaller molecules to be broken down with other treatments. Treatment Time: 20 mins onwards FullSizeRender IMG_4123

Now I feel confident to flaunt my sexy body! hahaha Thank you BodyPerfect! xoxo Well it doesn’t stop there. I continued healthy eating regime and only indulged in good food (steak, oysters etc) once a week. And of course, exercise regularly to stay lean and in shape!

Body Perfect is located at 541 Orchard Road, #21-03/04 Liat Towers, Singapore 23888. You can find other branches here.

You can view more information on their website.

Follow Body Perfect on Facebook for updates and promotions > BodyPerfect Singapore

One thought on “Time to Shape Up! My Tummy Tuck Program with BodyPerfect

  1. Pingback: The IDEAL Body | mizubunnie

Leave a Reply

