The IDEAL Body

I last wrote about my slimming experience with BodyPerfect. I am very intrigued to achieve a beautiful body. My definition of a beautiful body is athletic with sexy curves.

Screen-Shot-2015-04-01-at-5.15.37-PM

Screen-Shot-2015-04-01-at-5.10.55-PM

Aside running and indoor cycling (recent favourite activity), I also started doing simple exercise at home. You can learn from the videos below. Don’t be lazy and start exercising!

Girl’s WIKI! DIET Secret

K-Style SNSD Beautiful Legs Workout

Watch OnStyle: The Body Show

See article from KoreaBoo: http://www.koreaboo.com/photo/15-photos-that-prove-nude-photography-can-be-beautifully-artistic/

I am giving myself 1 month intensive diet + workout regime and will post my results. Stay tuned!

sistar___touch_my_body_render__png__by_abouthrandyorton-d7rlht1

My goal motivation! SISTAR & Yoona! 😀

Take a look at SISTAR new MV: SHAKE IT!

Leave a Reply

